Movie List!

I’m so behind on movies that I’m making a list of movies that I want to watch.

  • Iron Man 2 and 3
  • Captian America 1 and 2
  • Thor 1 and 2
  • Spider Man ( the newest one)
  • Avengers
  • The Butler
  • Frozen
  • The Hobbit 1 and 2
  • Saving Mr Banks
  • 12 Years a Slave
  • Gavity
  • The Book Thief
  • Dallas Buyers Club
  • Walking with Dinosaurs
  • Home Front
  • 42
  • Alex Cross
  • Beautiful Creatures
  • The Big Wedding
  • Bourne Legacy
  • Frozen Ground
  • Gone with the Wind
  • The House at the End of the Street
  • I Am Number 4
  • The Host
  • Meant to Be
  • Pain and Gain
  • Snitch
  • Pitch Perfect
  • Premium Rush
  • Temptation
  • World War Z
  • Enders Game
  • About Time
  • Baggage Claim
  • Grace Unplugged
  • Riddick
  • The Spectacular Now

I know this is really bad and I’m sure I will be adding more to this list.

Leave a Reply

