Dinner Menu for 3/2 to 3/7

Greetings this Friday Evening!

I love planning my meals for the following week. Many of the ingredients I have at home and the recipes are so simple. My goal is to make a binder of all my favorite go to recipes. I hope to take pictures and recipes of each, so that you can enjoy them too. I’m super excited about trying the Rigatoni, white bean, and sausage soup.

Sunday Monday Tuesday
Everyday Chicken Caesar Salad Crockpot Rootbeer Chicken with brown rice and broccoli Rigatoni, White Beans, & Sausage w/ bread
Wednesday Thursday Friday
Bubble up Enchilada  with spanish rice Best Oven Fried Chicken with Maple Glazed carrots Take Out!
Leave a Reply

