I’m Learning to Blog

Thanks to my friends Justin, Crystal, and Tara I’m learning to blog.  Please look on the right side and you will see blog roll, those blogs have helped me and motivated to blog about my own journey with getting healthy and growing spiritually. No Thanks to Cake http://www.nothankstocake.com/ is by far my favorite blog and I love getting ideas from her page such as sharing my weeks weight loss and total weight loss.  She does a post on Fridays about the things that she is enjoying that week. I decided to do Sunday’s, so please check out my Sunday Love category. I really enjoy sharing my journey with everyone and I hope that my story movtivates and encourages you to change your life. We can do this together!! Don’t label your journey as a DIET, I think once you say diet it just throws everything out the window. It’s a life time journey of ups and downs, but we are strong and we can push each other to succeed.

Leave a Reply

